New Jersey Entrepreneurial Network
64 Maple Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960

Board

Chairman
Robert D. Frawley, Esq.
Law Offices of Robert D. Frawley
rdf@law-corp.com

President
Louis P. Wagman
Technology Management Associates
lou.wagman@gmail.com

Secretary
Skip Braun
Grant Thornton LLP
skip.braun@us.gt.com

Treasurer
Lloyd George
Lloyd F. George, CPA, LLC
Lloyd.George@LFGCPA.com

John Ason
Private Investor
ason@comcast.net

Mung Chiang
Princeton University
chiangm@princeton.edu

Jonathan Hakakian
SoundBoard Angel Fund
jonathan@yoursoundboard.com

Randy Harmon
Foundations Business Development Group
RandyGHarmon@aol.com

Thor Harris
Percepture
tharris@percepture.com

Kamran Hashmi
NJ Economic Development Authority
KHashmi@njeda.com

Katherine Kish
Einstein’s Alley
Market Entry, Inc.
kkish@marketentryinc.com

Werner Kuhr
Stevens Institute of Technology
wkuhr@stevens.edu

Joe Montemarano
Princeton University
jmonte@princeton.edu

John Schmidt
Private Investor
theschmidts2@hotmail.com

Judith Sheft
NJ Institute of Technology
sheft@njit.edu

Vince Smeraglia
Rutgers University
vincent.smeraglia@rutgers.

Chris Sugden
Edison Ventures
chris@edisonventure.com

Adam VeVerka
NewSpring Capital
aveverka@newspringcapital.com

Henry Wojtunik
Fiber-Span
henry@fiber-span.com